Our Staff

President: Minister Daniel Kennebrew
3402 Orchid Trace Lane
Houston, TX 77047
dekennebrew@yahoo.com
713-398-9788 – mobile

Vice President: Elder Anthony Miller
ganthonymiller@me.com
501-772-0132– mobile

Recording Secretary: Sis. Sharon Johnson-Cherry
sharon.johnson101@comcast.net
sharon.k.johnson@irs.gov
816-560-2557 – mobile
404-243-8104 – home
404-338-7070 – work

Assistant Recording Secretary: Sis. Yolanda Mondy
ycmondy@sbcglobal.net
713-494-7360 – mobile
713-207-5683 – work

 

Financial Secretary: Sis. Elisha Campbell
elishac99@gmail.com
601-291-5141 – mobile

Correspondence Secretary: Sis. Carolyn M. Winn
imcominthru@yahoo.com
510-333-3469 – mobile

Statistical Secretary: Bro. Kevin N. Golden
kevin.n.golden@gmail.com
404-825-2095– mobile

Treasurer: Deacon John T. McDonald
johnmcdonald123@bellsouth.net
678-740-9180 – mobile

Internal Auditor: Sis. Norris Booker
n.n.b.2011@hotmail.com
804-928-5820 – mobile
804-233-0967 – home