Our Staff

President:

Deacon James ‘Tony’ Ross
7466 Johnson St.
Merrillville, IN 46410
jar7466@sbcglobal.net This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
219-718-6591 – mobile
219-736-1872 – home
219-398-3468 – work
219-884-2580 – fax

 

Vice President:

Minister Daniel Kennebrew
3402 Orchid Trace Lane
Houston, TX 77047
dekennebrew@yahoo.com
713-398-9788 – mobile

Recording Secretary:

Sis. Sharon Johnson-Cherry
2440 Shoals Terr
Decatur, GA 30034
sharon.johnson101@comcast.net
sharon.k.johnson@irs.gov
816-560-2557 – mobile
404-243-8104 – home
404-338-7070 – work

Assistant RecordingSecretary:

Sis. Yolanda Mondy
11407 Sandhurst Drive
Houston, TX 77048
ycmondy@sbcglobal.net
713-494-7360 – mobile
713-207-5683 – work

Financial Secretary:

Sis. Elisha Campbell
100 Belle Chasse Dr.
Jackson, MS 39213
elishac99@gmail.com
601-291-5141 – mobile

Correspondence Secretary:

Sis. Carolyn M. Winn
2960 Roosevelt Lane
Antioch, CA 94509
imcominthru@yahoo.com
510-333-3469 – mobile

Statistical Secretary:

Bro. Kevin N. Golden
6319 Phillips Creek Dr.
Lithonia, GA 30058
kevin.n.golden@gmail.com
216-469-7053 – mobile

Treasurer:

Deacon John T. McDonald
3727 Sterling Ridge Ct.
Decatur, GA 30032
johnmcdonald123@bellsouth.net
678-740-9180 – mobile

Internal Auditor:

Sis. Norris Booker
2011 Cedarhurst Dr.
Richmond, VA 23225
n.n.b.2011@hotmail.com
804-928-5820 – mobile
804-233-0967 – home